Peaceful Transfer of Power


All songs written by Steve Bequette and recorded at Sawhorse Studios in St. Louis MO.

Mugician, Jason McEntire at Sawhorse Studios in St. Louis, MO

Producers, Mike Kociela, Twon Cubano, Jason McEntire

Dave Grelle – Piano, Bjorn Ranheim – Cello, R. Scott Bryan – Shakers, Jason McEntire – Background vocals

Honest to God Mixed by Luke Ahrens and Mastered by Rob Schlette at Shock City in St. Louis

Drums written and performed by Jeff Schunk

Bass and Trumpet written and performed by Mike Kociela.

Sequencing for Dear Mom, Long Way and Songsmith written and performed by R. Scott Bryan

Cloud Photograph taken by Corey Bequette

Photography and web support provided by Paul Crane