Rise Above It


Steve Bequette – Guitar & Vocals

Jason McEntire – Engineer, Producer, Performer

Mike Kociela – Bass Guitar, Trumpet, Treatment

Jeff Schunk – Drummer, Guide

Jon Armstrong – Lead Guitar on Long Way

Dave GrelleĀ – Piano on Honest to God

Bjorn Ranheim – Cello on Honest to God

R. Scott Bryan – Keyboard, Guitar, Percussion

Todd Smith – Bass Guitar on Evil Happens

Bill Wheeler – Drums on Ten

Clyde Thomas Photography